INDIVIDUALLY MADE IN GERMANY

THE BIG PLAYER AMONG THE INDEPENDENTS: NEW LIFT

References

TECHNICALLY ADVANCED:

YOUR IDEAL CONTROLLER – DEVELOPED BY US

References

COMPATIBLE EX WORKS

TAILOR-MADE FOR VARIOUS COMPONENTS

References

Tailor-made

… so easy to say. But we know from experience:
as an independent supplier, there’s a great deal one needs to do in order for a lift controller to earn this name. We have 12 engineers working in our research and development department – no one has as many as we do.

CUSTOMER SPECIFIC

In recent decades, our engineers have developed more than 400 CUSTOM modules for project- and customer-specific applications. But there’s more: NEW LIFT has always been a pioneer. Once for decentrally networked bus topology, today for remote monitoring (Internet of Things, IoT) – our ECO end-user app will delight your customers.

SERVICE-ORIENTED

Customer satisfaction has top priority for us. With maintenance as well. Through the use of blackbox recorders and on-board tools, we are able to quickly track down errors. It is for this reason that, since 1986, our service has been at the level you know from our controllers and components (such as position indicators, voice message systems, load measurement) – reliable, flexible and individual.

INVENTOR SINCE 1986

THE TAILOR AMONG THE CONTROL SUPPLIERS

Though just three letters, it heralded the advent of a revolution: SST. Hidden behind it was the first system in the industry that was immediately ready for operation
(Plug & Play) – a multiprocessor control system with diagnostics via LEDs. This invention in 1986 was the starting shot for our company – and for many innovations and further developments (see milestones) which our customers profit from. This includes not only small- and medium-sized lift manufacturers but also global corporations that want to use our control systems in their building lifts. As the largest independent supplier in Germany (165 employees), we are specialized in tailor-made, customer-specific products. And now for home lifts as well. With the ECO end-user app, our engineers and developers once again open new technical horizons. To be continued.

The NEW LIFT DNA

Service

Do you need manuals or brochures for our products? You can download these in our download area. Learn about our training offerings or stay up-to-date with our quarterly NEWsletter.

SERVICE LINE FST
+49 (0) 89 - 898 66 - 110

SERVICE LINE LMS24/7, LMSEleVision, KST
+49 (0) 89 - 898 66 - 111

Mail to NEW LIFT

Contact

Does our website spark your interest, and would you like to learn more? Are you a customer or partner of NEW LIFT and have a concern?
Then simply contact us, either using the form or directly via a contact person.
Don’t worry, the wait time is – just like with our lift control systems – pleasantly short.

 

Contact form and directions

Munich location

NEW LIFT Neue Elektronische Wege Steuerungsbau GmbH

Lochhamer Schlag 8
82166 Gräfelfing

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
Fax +49 89 - 898 66 - 300
E-mail info@newlift.de
Please calculate 1 plus 3.

Kell am See location

NEW LIFT Service Center GmbH

Ruwerstrasse 16
54427 Kell am See

Phone     +49 6589 - 91 95 40
Fax +49 6589 - 91 95 40 300
E-mail info@newlift-sc.de
What is the sum of 7 and 3?
Contacts

Munich location

Management

Peter Zeitler
Managing Director

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
E-mail peter.zeitler(at)newlift.de

Birgit Siller
Authorised Officer

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
E-mail birgit.siller(at)newlift.de

Alexander Linke
Technical Manager

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
Mail alexander.linke(at)newlift.de
Technical Manager

Alexander Linke
Technical Manager

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
E-mail alexander.linke(at)newlift.de
Purchasing

Michele Palena
Head of Purchasing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 121
Mail michele.palena(at)newlift.de

Michael Sailer
Deputy Head of Purchasing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
Mail michael.sailer(at)newlift.de

 

Production

Ralph Haupt
Head of Production

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 161
E-mail ralph.haupt(at)newlift.de

Levent Metinel
Deputy Head of Produktion

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 187
Mail Levent.Metinel(at)newlift.de

 

Sales

Falk Jäkel
Head of Sales and Order Processing

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 119
Mail falk.jaekel(at)newlift.de

Alexander Summerer
Deputy Head of Sales

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 114
Mail alexander.summerer(at)newlift.de

Andreas Gölz
Sales

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 117
Mail andreas.goelz(at)newlift.de

Richard Sporok
Sales

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 232
Mail Richard.Sporok(at)newlift.de

Florian Wörndle
Sales

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 120
Mail florian.woerndle(at)newlift.de
Order Processing

Christian Brandt
Deputy Head of Order Processing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 145
Mail Christian.Brandt(at)newlift.de

Bahri Yenigün
Order Processing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 148
Mail bahri.yeniguen(at)newlift.de

Christoph Winkler
Order Processing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 221
Mail christoph.Winkler(at)newlift.de

Matthias Wenzl
Order Processing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 141
Mail matthias.wenzl(at)newlift.de

Robert Menzinger
Order Processing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 126
Mail robert.menzinger(at)newlift.de

Roman Zernickel
Order Processing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 137
Mail roman.zernickel(at)newlift.de

Stefan Veitweber
Order Processing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 122
Mail stefan.veitweber(at)newlift.de

 

CAD

Lothar Venter
Head of CAD

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 112
Mail lothar.venter(at)newlift.de

Andreas Bartl
Deputy Head of CAD

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 147
Mail andreas.bartl(at)newlift.de

Stefan Wegele
CAD

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 149
Mail stefan.wegele(at)newlift.de

Oksana Lagunova
CAD

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 156
Mail oksana.lagunova(at)newlift.de

Jan Richers
CAD

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 236
Mail jan.richers(at)newlift.de

 

Tableau Order Processing

Koray Yelekoglu
Head of Tableau Order Processing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 144
Mail koray.yelekoglu@newlift.de

Bernhard Bartosch
Tableau Order Processing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 143
Mail bernhard.bartosch@newlift.de

Michael Pleša
Tableau Order Processing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 142
Mail michael.plesa@newlift.de

Ian Neola
Tableau Order Processing

Tel +49 89 - 898 66 - 186
Mail ian.neola@newlift.de

 

Research and Development

Thomas Früchtl
Head of R&D - Organisation

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
E-mail thomas.fruechtl@newlift.de

Simon Baker
Head of R&D - Design

Phone +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
E-mail simon.baker@newlift.de

 

Controlling

Michael Zeitler
Head of Controlling

Tel     +49 89 - 898 66 - 178
Mail michael.zeitler@newlift.de

 

Service

Service FST

Holger Wilde
Head of Service FST, Training

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 115
E-mail holger.wilde@newlift.de

Rolando Roloff
Deputy Head of Service FST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 116
E-mail rolando.roloff@newlift.de

Robert Pilhofer
Service FST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 123
E-mail robert.pilhofer@newlift.de

Wolfgang Strumberger
Service FST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 109
E-mail wolfgang.strumberger@newlift.de

Martin Diessner
Service FST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 107
E-mail Martin.Diessner(@)newlift.de

Bernhard Kobler
Service EST/KST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 111
E-mail bernhard.kobler@newlift.de

Customer Service FST

Ralf Washausen
Head of Customer Service FST

Phone     +49 89 - 898 66 - 139
E-mail ralf.washausen@newlift.de

Manfred Schubert
Deputy Head of Customer Service FST

Phone     +49 89 898 66-128
E-mail manfred.schubert@newlift.de

Admir Dlakic
Customer Service FST

Phone     +49 89 898 66-140
E-mail Admir.Dlakic@newlift.de

René Lindenthal
Customer Service FST

Phone     +49 89 898 66-153
E-mail rene.lindenthal@newlift.de

Lazlo Auth
Customer Service FST

Phone     +49 89 898 66-108
E-mail Laszlo.Auth@newlift.de

 

Sanel Prastalo
Customer Service FST

Phone     +49 89 898 66-214
E-mail sanel.prastalo@newlift.de

 

Administration

Birgit Siller
Controlling & Finance

Phone       +49 89 - 898 66 - 0
E-mail birgit.siller@newlift.de

Bettina Stengeli
Scheduling

Phone       +49 89 - 898 66 - 135
E-mail bettina.stengeli@newlift.de

Anja Straka
Scheduling

Phone       +49 89 - 898 66 - 138
E-mail anja.straka@newlift.de

Monika Becher
Front Desk

Phone       +49 89 - 898 66 -0
E-mail monika.becher@newlift.de

Petra Seemann
Invoicing, Logistics

Phone       +49 89 - 898 66 - 132
E-mail petra.seemann@newlift.de

Rita Sperrhake
Accounting

Phone       +49 89 - 898 66 - 133
E-mail rita.sperrhake@newlift.de

 

Kell am See location

Management

Holger Weiland
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Managing Director / CEO

Phone +49 (0) 6589 919 540 100
E-mail holger.weiland@newlift-sc.de
Operations Management

Dirk Mohr
State Certified Engineer/
Operations Manager

Phone +49 (0) 6589 919 540 102
E-mail dirk.mohr@newlift-sc.de
Production

Matthias Prinz
Head of Production

Phone     +49 (0) 6589 919 540 124
E-mail matthias.prinz@newlift-sc.de
Order Processing

Matthias Reisdorf
Order Processing

Phone +49 (0) 6589 919 540 108
E-mail matthias.reisdorf@newlift-sc.de
Sales

Pascal Schneider
Sales

Phone       +49 (0) 6589 919 540 106
E-mail pascal.schneider@newlift-sc.de